You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear friends... my posts were attacked. I'll probably be reposting them.

in #steemit6 years ago

Well hope you are able to get back on your feet and not have more issues with Mr B. I know for right now it's hard to see, but he does actually help out the community by pushing issues. While I may not always agree with his methods his end goal seems to be for a better steemit and I only wish more of the whales were this passionate for creating a better sustainable platform.

Sort:  

I hope you're right, specially since I've muted him. To bad I cannot make him mute me, I would even pay for that! And from now on, I'll advice all of my friends who join SteemIt to mute that person, as their first action in here. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47