What's The Most Exiting Thing About Steemit That You Like The Most !!

in #steemit6 years ago

1255847_XL.jpg


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So guys we all are using Steemit as our daily social media platform that actually pays us for using it but we all got our different preference and likes and today i just want to know the one thing that you like the most about Steemit and how that thing gives you the motivation to keep steeming all the time,

And to makes things a bit more interesting i want to give you an opportunity to win some steem for the best described answer and iam going to pick 3 winners and each winner will get :-


  1. First Winner will Get 0.7 Steem.
  2. Second Winner will Get 0.5 Steem.
  3. Third Winner will Get 0.3 Steem.

Iam going to pick winners on the post Payout day of this post so all the best and share your personal preference that gives you the motivation to keep going on Steemit.


Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@good-karma, @riverhead, @firepower, @ausbitbank, @steemgigs, @steemcleaners, @teamsteem, @utopian-io, @ocd, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @blockbrothers, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, and @yabapmatt . You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

U5dre3PhWrh14bp6koeaUMTEfqukLHo_1680x8400.jpg


Join My Discord Server For Getting Upvotes On Your Quality Contents.



Screenshot_20180620-101006__01.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit has brought me to know the world of cryto the first bit.

Secondly, Steemit is the only social media in the world to give money to its users.

The third, being in steemit makes the potential or talent of someone who has long been buried become reused. for example writing, painting or singing.

The fourth, Steemit gives a new color. New world, because here (Steemit) we can know each other and work with various people in the world.

Thanks for your entry.

Okay brother, thanks..

There are a lot of amazing features that I like about steemit but what I find truly amazing is the possibility to transfer funds to other users for free and at a very high speed. I believe that most stemians do not realize how great this is. Compare it with Bitcoins for example:

  • You can't send a memo with your payment
  • You have to pay transaction costs
  • It takes several minutes till your transaction is confirmed

This is all not the case with steemit. You can even hash your memos by putting a # in front of the memo text!

Thanks for your entry.

Very good contest & idea from you dear.

The most exiting thing about steemit that I like most are:-

  • Steemit gives the opportunity to meet with good people.
  • gives me monetary rewards.
  • motivate me to do something new.
  • steemit has the ability to change your life.

Thanks and your entry is recorded.

The most exciting thing for me on steemit would be :)

  1. Meeting new people
  2. Reading new contents amazing contents
  3. Participating in contests and challenges
  4. Warning Steem and storing it in the process
  5. Motivates me to think of new ideas to post

Thanks for your entry.😃

Your welcome :)

hi @theycrytotrader

The most exciting things about steemit are as follows:

  1. For a blogger, it is the most comfortable platform.
  2. We can share our content with the like-minded people
  3. Getting a well-written knowledge
  4. It gives us good earning also.
  5. The lost one is participating in the contest to do comment as like.

Thanks for your entry.

What I like the most about Steemit and how it gives me a motivation to keep steeming are:

  • The freedom to be truly be myself through the poetry I make without judgements because people here celebrates everyone.
  • The opportunity to be recognized and be appreciated of my true passion even for starters I receive none but never loses hope.
  • I am still a beginner and I have learned a lot from my co-stemians on how to make better write ups.
  • I am challenged to be more creative and to celebrate other's journey to success
  • Lastly, paid for something I really love to do.

That's it. My honest to goodness answer. Thank you! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10