Sort:  
like this
Like when you want an image to post to the right or left of the text.

You would have to use tables I think. It is in the Markdown Cheatsheet - I haven't tested it myself because I have never had the need to use it. Let me know if you try it and if it works or not.

I don't know much about coding, so just find what I can to make it happen. But I did recently run across a way to do it in Markdown. I was in a rush and failed to make a note. Of course, we always remember everything when we're rushing, right? Sigh...

I think it might have been using the tables function. Hopefully someone will mention it again:)

Well, it worked in my reply above. But it's a little clunky. I saw somewhere that there's an easier way, but I didn't write it down or save it. Here's how I'm doing it now.

OK thanks for the link will check it out when I have a moment:)

Edit OK cool it looks like it is just CSS rather than a Markdown implementation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05