Revulsion - The new intro level is a lot more moody than later parts of the game.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


UE4Editor_2017-09-09_14-47-29.png


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (46).gif

The new introduction area of Revulsion is a lot slower paced than later sections of the game. I could not help but notice that it downright feels like Doom 3. The game is a hell of a lot more run and gun in practice though. But the early parts almost feels like another game.


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (45).gif


Revulsion is an independent game project that I am solo designing right now! My plan is to get the game on steam early access soon.

You can support this project by simply following me and upvoting me on Steemit! Or you can play the free demo! Link Below.
https://steemit.com/gaming/@thecastle/download-and-play-the-first-demo-build-of-my-game-project-stray

All Revulsion related posts are located here:
https://steemit.com/created/revulsion

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55