You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing AutoSteem - An automation tool for voting, curating and browsing Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Do you think its possible that I can "subscribe" to different tags and see how many posts appear with that tag in a very fluid way? Similar to how you have blogs and photos in the top left.

Also it would be even more awesome if it could check the last time I was logged in and begin finding content from that time rather than just what pops up at the moment.

Sort:  

Hi thecastle, good questions. I'm not sure what you mean by your first one. If you leave autosteem on, then you can use the filters to filter the blogs and photo views for the tag you want. Just type it in and everything shows up with that tag.

For the second idea, I would like to add this too, so its on the future possible feature list, but no plans just yet for that.

I mean it would be even cooler if I didnt have to type anything in. imagine if it just had its own tab and it even showed a number for how many posts have appeared with that tag.

OK thanks for explaining.. I think this is similar to what I'd like to do longterm. Set multiple filters and have views for any filter, then you can easily keep tabs on whatever you like with autosteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94