I really want to see more artwork on Steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

You might notice that I have begun to resteem artwork that catches my eye. I have begun searching for talented artists to follow on here. I have been following some already, for example I have always enjoyed the work that @Orcish has posted here.

I want to see more of that kind of content! Can anyone here suggest other such artists? I promise many resteem and upvotes!

Sort:  

@skangel22 is one of my favorites right now. I'm hoping he gets more recognition around here

mission accomplished, I followed him! Awesome stuff. Thanks for letting me know about him.

Great! If you get a chance and you aren't already, check out @whiteblood. Some crazy good art there too

u can check my page out... see if it scratches that itch

Followed. Though What I am looking for is more of the anime or character art variety.

Maybe you take a look at my Blog ... Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83