You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Autovoting Make Life A Bit Easier? I Guess We'll See

in #steemit6 years ago

I didn't even know this was possible!!

What are some topics you would like for me to cover?

What are you using to auto upvote the comments? How? Could you do a tutorial to teach us how to do it? I would love to see it!

I totally understand you auto upvoting some people, you get around 20-30 comments each post, you have a life, you have to create content, you have to take care of your child... it's a lot of work for just 24 hours!!

What normally helps me during times when i'm overworked is having a schedule, you might need one... but it would kinda runaway from the whole point of being a full-time steemian which is not work a 9-5 job...

Sort:  

Schedules and me don;t mix but what I am getting better at is setting rough time frames for when I need to complete things. This gives me a bit of flexibility.

Lol bro I am so late to reply to this. But I actually did a tutorial on how to use Steemauto in this link. https://steemit.com/steemit/@humanearl/fyif2z86

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82