In the Land of Volatility, Keep Calm And Enjoy The CryptoCurrencies

in #steemit7 years ago

In the Land of Volatility, Keep Calm And Enjoy The CryptoCurrencies



I love getting the many helpful comments here on Steemit . Please leave your latest comments below, my fellow Steemians. I look forward to getting your insights and your thoughts.

In this video I talk about the seemingly extreme volatility we've been experiencing lately. We take a look at the good ole, Coin Market Cap site and look at what coins are doing. I take a look at coins like Bitcoin (of course), Bitcoin Cash, Steemit, Nexus, and Bitshares.

When the market is very volatile it creates a lot of anxiety.In this video I talk about how we can handle that anxiety and what to do about itIn the world of crypto currencies.These principles will also apply in many other areas of life.

Yes, we are in a very volatile market.It is like that in the world of crypto currencies as it goes through its growth cycles. This video will help you get some principles that can help you Natalie today, but into the future as well.

Oh, in addition to that I made a major announcement about SteemFest and what is happening.

Also PLEASE (notice the emphasis?) upvote and Resteem this so I’ll know this is what you want more of in my Steemit work.

Thank you for following me and if you haven’t please do this so we can stay in touch.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

put pix here



Terry Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional

www.TerryBrock.com
www.BrockonBlockchain.com
[email protected]
+1-407-363-0505 (Orlando, Florida, USA)

Steemit - @terrybrock

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such a valuable post.

Glad you liked this one. I appreciate your comment today.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25