Nobody here gives a damn.... That's the problemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

People need to treat this as a social media site and not a money machine. Talk... Share... Show who you are on a real level. If you all are going through some shit talk about it. Break down? Maybe.... Let's let our voices be heard! I'm just so done with people lettin their voices speak without any content. I shared stories about raising rabbit quail gardens and even how to get into silver. This is my tactic. You wanna know more? Holla at me. Can't wait for the instant message function.

Sort:  

I think you right on with your post, the more real people are the better.

Image Source

I just did the dishes.
Now I'm sitting at the computer,
Typing,
And breathing.

It doesn't get any more real than that.

I took a pain killer last night because I have some torn cartilage around my sternum and it was painful.

I watched a Season 2 episode of The Man in the High Castle tonight.

I posted my Wild Card Free-For-All post earlier today.

That's my life. Pretty boring, huh?

Struggle is real tho. Dealing with some shit. Shit post, but had to speak my mind.

Speaking one's mind is perfectly acceptable.

"Just do it." - Nike

The IM feature will be a great addition to the platform. That'll get everyone chatting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72