You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disbelief is the #1 reason people don't join Steemit.com!

in #steemit7 years ago

I think many can't believe what they can't see. I joined and was super excited about it, because the person I heard it from showed me they earned and receive money. (they did great as a newbie, but they told their million + Youtube followers bout it, hence why I am here) he received $6000 his first month here. I of course don't expect to do that out of the gate, I don't have a million + youtube followers, but my first two days of postings netted me $148 after all the fees. So that hooked me even more. I started showing my friends and family my deposit in my account. That seemed to help get them on board. Only one person I have told about and showed the proof too said they don't have the time right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84