You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Just How Powerful A Simple Steemit Post Really Is (In The Words Of An Illiterate!!!) The Internet Has Never Been This Awesome!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is one of the most interesting thing I've read. Thank you for sharing it to me in a direct message a couple days ago.

I've re-steemed it and I'll revisit it in the future.

Sort:  

That was pretty good for being TLADR. [almost].

I'll have to go back over it again myself,
since it's almost 3am on christmas,
and my kids will probably flip out tomorrow,
if i'm not up early enough for them.

Sometimes i like to read others peoples posts when they're real good,
to see how it feels and sounds,
to work with something that's been assembled well.

I tend to only work spontaneously,
and to often drive my friends "NVTS".

You have a nice small in your thumbnail lol,
and it makes me realize,
that if i'm going to work in video,
i actually have to get my teeth whiter.

Lol so overtired, sorry,
ALX.

Read when you are rested and there loads of comments and there is awesomeness in the comment section. Stay awesome

Im not even sure if I posted the video I recorded for you. Steemit can be hard to navigate and keep track of still.

https://steemit.com/life/@alxgraham/for-surpassinggoogle-a-long-response-prolly-way-too-long

Hahaha, thank you bro. I share it with you cos of the human aspect of you that you stay much in touch with. Please add my last post, the one just after this and please read what goes on the comments. It is a beauty and ofcourse steemit is cos it helps in creating this beauty. The beauty in the comments will inspire you. Still struggling to reply to comments here cos my browser keeps crashing and even the crash is a beautiful thing

Really interesting post. Hard to get oneself noticed on steemit though I find... any tips?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01