You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I BELIEVE THAT MINNOWS OF TODAY ARE THE DOLPHINS OF TOMORROW & THE WHALES OF OUR FUTURE!

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, quite simply it offers to us users of “Social networks” the ability to be free with what we have to say and likewise offers the ability to be free from the fiat currencies that we are exclusively dependent on.

I enjoyed reading your article, especially the quote above but just make sure not to put Steem above all other cryptocurrencies. Steem is only a part of the tools which will help us being free from the tools of enslavement put forth by the mafias some call governments.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice, words of wisdom based on experience, that to me is info that is as good as gold.

I am new to the cryptocurrency scene and I appreciate it when someone tells me up front what is right and what is wrong.

In all honesty Steemit is my first ever real encounter with Crypto, so I shall do my best to make the most of it, then afterwards I can put your advice into action.

Look forward to reading your articles/posts in future, and will be forwarding links to them to all my mates who have got onboard here after talking about it.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63