You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm bringing my Dunkin Donuts crew to Steemit ... and the different things they call me at work. No racism was involved here. It was all in good spirit. Plus a little message about Racism. Let's abolish that word.

in #steemit8 years ago

I am an 80 year old great grandmother and I marvel at your beautiful spirit. You will be a blessing to all you touch and your Mother must be very proud of you. People like you are what the world needs. God's speed!

Sort:  

Awww wow. I'm humbled by your words! Thank you so much. God's speed to you too mommy :)

Welcome!! Tell your friends about Steemit too! We need people of all ages to come add their perspective and opinions in order to become a great community!

Definitely! Welcome @team101 . Looking forward to your first post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47