You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HF19 Maximum Curation Rewards Strategy!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for this mind bending post. I know this had to take much time and thought and I appreciate that. It is sad to me that Steemit has such a great group of people and all the efforts for making rewards is so contrived and convoluted.

Also, at what point does the average, busy person decide that Steemit should be for enjoyment but to make his time worthwhile, as far as making rewards, that it is just too maddening?

I have, from the beginning for me on Steemint, August 2016, done manual voting. This has gotten to be such a "downer" that it has become a negative when thinking of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29