Sort:  

This user tried to copy paste my comment in the past and got flagged by @libertyteeth . Tell her to post a pic with steemit written on paper to prove his/her innocence .

I understand the comment posted on my
previous post. I only run ID one. @abhicrypto

@asmolokalo You gave me a 10-post at
minus like. If you see people, you will not
understand why you like me minus like. I
think I'm copying someone else so you've
given me a minus like. Please delete the
minus like. My ID name here is bad.

I think anyone has a wright to decide by themselves what to do... Life sometimes isn't fair how will you act is the question.

Lol.....what a comeback!

good review you do the right @asmolokalo

Do not keep up with the words. You
support @asmolokalo for your own good.
This has happened because I did not
know. I'm telling him that. @asmolokalo
did not understand me minus like. @rockstar20

very good your phrase @asmolokalo its not hard to be smart, its just to easy to be stupid:) . Of the action of Taylor, it would pass unnoticed by me. Very good for you to be attentive.

I do not understand the comments
without knowing it. @hestiafull

Sorry my english is bad. I am student.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16