You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Upvote is an Extension of my Personal Philosophy

in #steemit7 years ago

Such an interesting post to read and I think I am a similar way to thinking as you suggest in this post, I have never really looked at the potential payout when deciding whether to upvote, I update posts that make me thing or make me go WOW when I see the art posted, so this post confirms to me to stick with that

But I am curious about your thoughts on upvote power, i read somewhere a few days ago to only upvote 10 or so times a day so your upvote percentage stays in the range 80 to 100% and will refill in 24 hours

others are saying forget the power just upvote all the time while your a beginner on here as the amount that your upvote provides is very small

would love to know you thoughts

Sort:  

Well yes, unless your vote power matter ( maybe 600 SP +) it's kind of useless to care about your voting power.
Just support the blogs you like until your vote carries weight, and then you can use it more sensibly.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48