Account Hacked - Reputation was at 54, but my now my Reputation is at 0 😭😭😭😭😭

in #steemit6 years ago

My Steemit Account was hacked and now my Reputation score is at 0.

Do I have to really start over from 0?

I recovered my Steemit account within 24 hours.. whooo hooo but now I have to start over? Does anyone know?

thank you... I worked hard to get my Reputation score at 54, now I have to start again..???? From 0??? 😭😭😭😭

@ned @dan

Sort:  

Please edit out the phishing links, including the post that was made by the hackers right before this one, and I will remove the flags to get your reputation restored. DO NOT delete the flagged comments, just edit them. Let me know when you're done.

@gulityparties, I have edited the previous post that was hacked. Please remove the flags to help get my reputation restored. Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

Ohhh wait,,.. I edited the post ... but am going through all the comments I left.. editing out the link.. I will message back... once the links are fully removed :) ughh thank you.. keep you posted

They really did a number on your account. Thanks for editing that many comments. You've been unflagged.

oh my gosh..... I think I removed all the links.. took almost 6 hours.. lol .... you are the best, thank you for your help....love steemit... so do you know if someone's account is hacked and they send your steem out of your account, that steem can not be recovered?

You can open new account. If you want, you can use AnonSteem or Blocktrades.


Please vote @fbslo for witness. Thank you.

what is the account creation fee right now ?

https://anon.steem.network/: 5 STEEM
https://blocktrades.us/create-steem-account: 5 STEEM
Self-creation (steemconnect): 3 STEEM or 0.1 STEEM + 15 SP delegation

thank you very much !

You can use https://v2.steemconnect.com/accounts/create.
(60000 vests = 30 SP delegation)

ok, good to know... I got my account back and back to normal, :)

sorry about your acct hun

Got it back to normal now, but thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27