IN LOVE WITH STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Who is in the photo? A girl with a tablet? No. It's a girl who is in love with STEEMIT)

Yesterday I saw a post where a man writes about his Steemit history, and it pushed me to think about mine as well.

My Steemit story is not long. I have come here just in summer, 6 months is rather long - you can say, actually, not in my case because first 3-4 months I didnt take it seriously and didnt give it time at all. 

I posted some senseless photos and pictures, and didn't do anyhting useful here. The reason is in Golos (Russian clon of Steemit), I was an active user there at first, and I thought Golos would be my future, not Steemit. But it turned upside down... Now I left Golos at all and chose Steemit. 

Now I devote all my free time to this platform and I like it! First days when I came here I was just lost because of  so many users, and English is not my mother tongue, it was so hard for me to read posts and to write them, to communicate and understand native speakers... I didnt belive in my future here. But I decided to try.

Of course now I can't say I have great success, I'm just a small fish here) with small SP but for it's a result, because I started here from 0 without ANY friends and any connections to whales or people with influence. I was alone and didnt get any help.

I use Steemit actively for about 2 months only, and I can say it has become real addiction to me) I want to read something, find new interesting people, look amazing photos, seek for new friends and know so much about the world and life!

I remember my first friend here, who voted for me all the time and it was so sweet of him, he just saw I had no support and tried to help. Now he is left(  I though I would be lonely again but how happy I was when I found some friends here, who comment, who vote, who keep in touch with me all the time.

@deemarshall ,  @superstar2018, @d-pend , @droucil, @kotturinn, @master-set, @as-i-see-it, @havok777, @simba, @canadian-coconut, @rusty-jernigan, @healthbasics, @davidconstantine

You give light and sun to my days on Steemit!! 

Why have I left Golos? It appeared to be not my place. It has the same principle with Steemit but there're many differences too. If we dont touch technical part, then it is just another atmosphere and mood of users. 

 There're influencial people on Steemit too but there're much more users here and that's why Steemit is like a whole planet where you get more chances. 

There're so different people here, from different parts of the world and their tastes and views are different too and you're free to find those who are close to your own outlook.

For example, I couldn't speak about the topics that are close to me (medicine, vaccination, some tastes in food) in the Russian platform because i wouldnt find any support there, here I can do it here and not many but there are poeple who think the same! And it's great happiness for me! In real life and in Russia these topics have no support as a rule, but Steemit gives freedom I was seeking for.

That's why for now I'm in love with this place, And I hope Steemit will love me too)

I hope, my friends, you're not tired from me yet))



  https://steemfollower.com/?r=318   - get more upvotes, followers and profit, it really helps!

more info here - https://steemit.com/steem/@taliakerch/do-you-wanna-get-more-votes-look-here   

Sort:  

No, not tired of you at all my friend. I look forward to your posts!

i love too (steemit) , can change my life

Очень похоже на мою историю тут) Голос тоже мне "не пошел", хоть и на моем родном языке)

тоже, да?) ага..я там быстро полетела, дельфин за месяц, а потом бац, и все. я там не ко двору пришлась "вельможам", а без их одобрения там никуда. тут с этим посвободнее вроде.

У меня тоже сходу дельфин получился, но сейчас хоть что там публикуй, всем как бы слегка пофиг)

Steemit is more than just amazing... Anyone will love this beautiful platform trust me.

actually no) there're many people who are not satisfied and leave
there're many reasons and it's not easy hre if you dont have whale-friends

Yeah I know, but in the long run, it turn out good. Rome was not built in a day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13