The Reason WHY most people SIGNUP Steemit (My Opinion)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemit.

Steemit.jpg

It's been almost 20 days since I was actively disteemit and posted several articles on various topics, I may conclude that, perhaps initially mostly beginners like me would think that want to earn money from steemit.
But I now understand that steemit not just about money but about how we get the information from each country through steemit accounts in different countries.

So we use steemit main functions are:

  1. As a place to share information and add to our knowledge about the information we can in our country.
    26336739_m-e1402993561323-1170x500.jpg

  2. Maintaining a friendship with and support each other's comments, because in post on "Introdcuemyself" I post, I honestly feel happy for the appreciation steemit friend who welcome and accept me disteemit, it's really incredible things that should be appreciated.
    37142275-Friendship-concept-with-black-sillhouettes-of-children-holding-letters-with-word-Friendship-Stock-Vector.jpg

  3. Steemit also as a place for me to learn to write a good article by learning from other people's posts.

  4. Steemit also requires me to always look for the latest news and interesting information disekitaran me.

So I think steemit function not only for the money alone, but Social Values, Science and friendship relations that we will get in steemit.

Don't forget to follow me, thank you guys.
Love u :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85