You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussed Steemit on Alex Jones Infowars Today

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi I am new to steemit. I kept trying to reply to your post about helping bring a pervert to justice but it looks like the comments section is closed so I hope it is okay to post this here. After looking at the information on the mans wrist and your notes, I suspect that what is written on his wrist is an actual tally of victims. He seems to have "target goals" and is keeping track as the event wears on. To the right side of his wrist you can barely read the number 8 written next to the number 10. Subtract the 8 from the 10 and you get 2. subtract the 2 from the 38 and you wind up with 36. Let's say that he is aiming for 6 victims per "session" - he would need to attend 6 more sessions to reach his target goal. To me it looks like he is tallying as he goes and has written his goals alongside his completed crimes. It seems to me also that this photo was taken in the middle of a pedophile event. Last but not least, I took the comment on the post that reads, "you're pushing it" as a friendly accolade like you would hear between friends complimenting each other. Of all the things I have written here, I feel most confident in that interpretation. That comment was friendly and encouraging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28