STEEM in progress #1

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey there!!

Today Im exactly 2 weeks on STEEMit and its time for a short evaluation!

Posts

So far I made 17 blogposts wich is a little more then 1 a day. My biggest payout so far is $1,42 dollar wich made me really happy! My lowest payout is unfortunately $0,00. I will try to reach a $2 post in the next weeks :)

Followers

I have reached a total of 30 followers wich is not very much but its a start. Lets try to come over 50 in the coming weeks :D

Reputation

My reputation went from 25 to 38 wich is an increase of 13 points. I hope to aim for level 40 in the coming weeks.

Steempower

Today I sold the Steem dollars I earned so far for STEEM and used the STEEM to power up. My steem power is now 17,3. 14,5 of that is delegated STEEM power so my "own" SP is 2,8. I will aim to come over 7,5 in the coming weeks :D

Interesting blogs

I stumbled upon some really interesting blogs wich I think you people should check out.

@kaylinart for a lot of insights in stuff in life and beautiful drawings.

@suesa for really high quality posts about science.

@kevinli and @roxane for daily vlogs about crypto.

Plans

Besides from trying to reach my targets in the text above I will also try to do some new things on my blog. I really like the game PUBg so Im thinking about posting a video of me playing (and probably losing big time) and I want to look more into Dtube. It could be a possibility that this will lead to me starting a vlog too.

Steemitsmall.png

Sort:  

Fun to find someone that also seems to be quiet new here. I just joined Steemit and haven't figured it all out yet but it will be fun to learn.
I will follow you and I hope you achieve these goals.

Yeh its a lot to learn! I still figure out new things everyday! If you have questions you can always ask them and I will try to answer them if I can :)

Thx alot! Let's hope 2018 will be a great Steemit year :D

Thanks for the shoutout. Very much appreciate it!

Just remember, everyone has their own pace. When you figure out your own pace and really focus on it, you'll start flying!

You deserve it :)

Yeh I just keep going and hopefully slowly grow! Thanks for the support :)

Anytime 👊

I'll give you a small push for your rep/SP goals :)

Oh wow thank you so much!! Thats really appreciated :D

small steps is the way to go! a small push from me as well! now you are at a payout of 7.5! haha:))

So cool!! Thank you so much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47