You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM = HELP YOUR COMMUNITY = DEVELOP YOURSELF = CREATE VALUE FOR EVERYONE

in #steemit7 years ago

I understand that U understand

WE have a great opportunity here, let us all make the most and connect with all those that wish to see this become the new way of the world.

Sort:  

Indeed I believe we are at the cusp of major change and as an early adopter of Steem we will be able to change a lot of things.

We can use Steemit to make a social change that will make people see the beauty and humanity of the blockchain.

With this the adoption of blockchain in the mainstream will be easier.

Right now the banksters are showing it as a n evil and chaotic thing. With this we can show them they are wrong.

It's only been a few weeks since I joined the Ohana but I would say it is a very helpful community. The members and especially the administrators (maverickinvictus included) are so eager to help new comers to the platform. Any question you throw at them they happily answer. I have learned much through them. I even see them driving community services through steemit. I consider myself very lucky to be a part of the Ohana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88