You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design Contest! Submit Designs for Official Steemit Gear

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The last time I sent an email to your team I never got any reply from your side. I offered my help in translating generic data from Steemit into German. You had published an announcement such as this one here asking people for their assistance. That was in November 2017:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/multi-language-support-for-steemit-com-is-here

In December I asked one person of the Steemit Inc team via chat if he knew what happened with my email. He told me he’d forward the inquiry to the corresponding team member. I never heard anything from anybody since then.

Why should people email you if they never get any reply?

Maybe you should improve your communication with the community in general instead of doing some fancy t-shirt contests...

Cheers! Marly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25