WE ARE OVER 50 (Follower appreciation post)

in #steemit7 years ago


The drawing it's still wet, I don't care, this is for you beautiful bunch of amazing people. Exactly today I'm 1 week old on steemit and just this morning I noticed that my follower count over passed 50 this morning, and as I'm writing this it's almost 60. 

Thank you so much to each one for you to take your time to read my posts, like my content and appreciate enough to follow it. 

The drawing it's still wet, I don't care, this is for you beautiful bunch of amazing people. Exactly today I'm 1 week old on steemit and just this morning I noticed that my follower count over passed 50 this morning, and as I'm writing this it's almost 60 hug I would do it. 

Sort:  

Congrats on getting 50 followers! :)

Impressive! Keep up the good work and congratulations on 50 followers. Soon it'll be 500 :)

Las gracias son a tí, jurado si te vuelvo a ver en persona te cargo a caballito hahaha

Solo una hora antes de que te paguen por tu primera publicacion :)

You have onee more follower. Nice painting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99