You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Villans Thankyou Party Showcase Wednesday 15th of August 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks ever so much although I assure you it is far from necessary.

Ever since I happened across your adopt a minnow initiative I have been a huge fan...Don't misunderstand me, I do not stop-by your place, nearly as often as I intend...As you will no doubt realise, there simply isn't enough time or memory to remember everyone we stumble across!

But I see your community-mindedness shows no sign of abating...Kudos to you man, right when so many are spreading FUD far and wide at ever increasing exponential rates, you are still doing it You rock man!

Take great care man...Keep showing those at the top of the tree how it's done 😁

Sort:  

@Stevenwood
((I am rubbish at having a second account haha))😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48