Sort:  

I am meaning to! I'm too caught up encouraging my network to take a look at crypt and steemit. It is not big in Philippines and I don't want my friends/family to miss out. I'm starting to I'll focus on me for a while I guess.

just write when you feel like it, and what you want to write about

...but you should feel like a lot LOL

every post you write w/ a half decent payout will make you want to write more, and you will get to the point where you can see a few bad payouts in a row and you won't care, coz you know a good one will come eventually...you will have seen it before ;>

Yay! Gained a follower- one good thing that came out of my bad decision on btc. Hmm maybe i should make a list lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48