Going to be checking in a bit more often

in #steemit6 years ago

The second step in my organization was to check all of the bookmarks I had in Firefox, moving all those I wanted to keep into my Zotero database, and then deleting them. After 4 days of work...

I added 60 RSS feeds to the DB. Nobody can read that much LOL

And I saw there that were still over 6000 book marks left. I have wasted way too much time on this step of the project
/ CTRL-A
/DELETE

project done ;>

Next two posts (maybe I'll do em today)

  • Using Zotero to archive your Steemit posts
  • Saving RSS feeds to your Zotero database

You may ask why I am so hot and heavy about the use of Zotero?

Zotero for scholars, students, and archivists - a free tool for organizing and citing your research

No Information War posting for me today



My Books

Sort:  

Bracing!

Next coupla days my posting is going to be focused on organizing and writing processes; I'm still deep into my re-org process

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on steemit. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16