Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words.... My 3 Month Re-cap!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Beautiful Fellow Steemians! 

I've missed you guys! Much more than you actually know. A lot of friends have asked me what i've been up to because of i've been so absent. First I want to apologize and say it was never my intention to take a leave of absence. To be honest with you all, I had another little burnout period which lasted roughly a month. This post is dedicated to the last 3 months of my life. I hope you guys enjoy!

This picture above was taken in Wynwood, Miami . Beautiful art covering building walls all over the town.

Be creative! Lose yourself in life but don't get lost. #crazyhairdontcare

Smile guys! I'ts good for the soul ;) I stay cheezin because it helps me remember what life is all about. Try to promote happiness even when it feels impossible.

My first trip to Austin, Texas! And guess what?? That trip was only possible because of steemit! That was one of the most memorable trips of my entire life. It was the type of experience that leaves you full of butterflies and eager to pursue your dreams. Not only that, but I got to meet @stellabelle my friend and show mate! We had some awesome experiences there and i'll be dropping a cool black and white image of us down below:)

What a time! Can you feel the intensity in this picture ;) Miss ya @stellabelle.. Good times and great food lol.

Feeling real animalistic in the Florida jungle lol. I like to do calisthenics out there and get a great workout in nature .. Sometimes I go into the woods to find my roots. Never seizes to amaze me what a walk in the woods can do for nourishing the soul.

Get Excited. Stay Excited. Be Excited. 

Making crypto friends in Austin was a surreal experience! We all have a couple things in common ;)

This picture above is Jane Lippencott and I! She is the founder of zencash! I got to spend a good bit of time hanging out with her and learning more then i thought was possible!! What a cool chick whose now a great friend! And yes i got herconsent to post this ;)

This is one of my best friends and his name is Jeff! We occasionally sit down for a serious blue steel type of picture lol 

 

Surrounding myself in artwork as usual lol. I can't get enough of art... No matter what kind of artwork it is, i'll always stop to appreciate it and make sure i soak it up.

 

This picture was also from my trip to Austin. I thought the design painted on the building was very cool! I look a little sad but I think I was just posing for the picture lol.

Well Alrighty! I've shared a good bit of my fun memories with you awesome steemians and I really hope you've enjoyed my collage of pictures. I feel as though images are so important to share! Capturing the moment is everything. Thank you lovely people for being here and being a part of this community. Let's spread peace, love and happiness to ensure a good future!

Steem Long And Prosper... 

@stevenalexander


Sort:  

Hello Steve, I hope you will hang around for a ot more these days.

I am glad you are back. Keep steeming mon a'ime

@emjoe my friend!!!! how are you? so glad to hear from you and see your name! i'm back!!! hopefully no more burnouts lol

I say YEAH TO NO MORE BURNOUTS.

I hope you will adjust your affairs to meet with @teamsteem and @karensuestudios soon in California.

I'm doing pretty fine so far.

thats great to hear man! i'm going to meet karen very soon actually. shes coming to florida on the 19th of may :)

Get ready to have fun then. The count down clock is set. 😁

Que buen post , y me encantaron las imágenes , saludos.

I'm so happy to se you my friend and I'm sorry to hear about the burnout 😔 you need to look after yourself and allowing you to take a break when you need one.
So cool to se you and @stellabelle together 😉
The Awsome team.... beautiful pictures and cool to se what you've been doing handsome 😊
Have a wonderful week dear and stay as you are
❤️🤗❤️

Ahhh thanks for the love and support 🍕 lol yeah it was fun to hang with her .. we’re both wild! Have an incredible week as well !

I am glad you are back@stevenalexander

Thankyou @hiranur 🌒 nice to hear from you !

Hello! What a nice return post! Thank you for upvoting my VICE/YouTube Ban post btw:)

Also, just got your message on my other post. Feel free to DM me on Twitter @stevecronin if you want to chat!

Aww good to see you back!

Never too late to start over! Welcome Back 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28