You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the whales turning Steemit into world's first cryptocommunist regime scaring away investors ?

in #steemit8 years ago

Yesterday i've written a frontpage post making about 6k. But you know what?

I DONT CARE ABOUT THE MONEY IT MADE

What matters to me, is the number of votes i got, not the amount in $.

What matters to me, are the comments users left as feedback that warmed my heart and motivated me.

If you're here soley to see how many $ your article will get, you're in the wrong place.

I'll take 500 votes with 50$ over 5 votes with 500$ any day, any article.

Sort:  

Completely agree with you. But it doesn't harm to reward true value either.

Good to see some dutch people around

Inderdaad ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87