STEEMIT: Number of Steemit Accounts created on a Daily basis.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT ACCOUNTS CREATED PER DAY


ACCOUNTS - SCREEN 1/2


ACCOUNTS - SCREEN 2/2


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Thanks for putting these numbers together in a graph and posting it. I have been noticing a few spurts in account growth.

I think the "experiment" had an effect on boosting rewards and that had an effect on new account creation.

It will be interesting to see what effect the new 7-day reward structure and other HF-18 changes will have on account growth.

Hope you had a nice weekend, Stephen. Did you save any birthday cake?

Have a fantastic week,
Steem onward and upward,
Mike

You are very welcome Mike. I had a fantastic weekend. Relaxed and a bit of shopping. Unfortunately the cake was a virtual cake to celebrate hitting 70 Reputation Score. If it had been real one I would have scoffed the lot. I'm a bit of a cake nut. On a more serious note I hope we get to hear soon what plans Steemit has to take this baby to market. I have decided to publish these account numbers as they are showing signs of deflating and I would like to see more done on getting the message out into the market. We should be hitting +500/day by now well above the 370ish average. Have a great week Mike and here's to a successful future on Steemit. Stephen

Regarding Marketing, this post
https://steemit.com/marketing/@steemitblog/marketing-w-mitchell-a-steem-ecosystem
promises we will hear more about marketing later this week.

At 500+ new accounts per day, 150,000 SteemIt accounts will not be too far off. Then onward and upward to 200k accounts.

Keep these informative posts comin'
Steem on,
Mike

Hi Stephen, thanks for the information. Truthfully, I'm swinging by to give love & support. Graphs make my eyes go cross-eyed. LOL :P Hope you had a great weekend. :) I can't believe we're into April already!

Thank you for sharing! A link to your post was included in the Steem.center wiki page about Steemit. Thanks and good luck again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69