STEEMIT: Now is a golden opportunity to scream out from the roof tops to your Social Media Network..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

LINKEDIN POST


Never one to miss an opportunity I have just posted this on LinkenIn.

As we are fast approaching our 1st Birthday now is a golden opportunity to scream out from the roof tops to your Social Media Network and share this sort of success.

STEEMIT isn't going to spread the word, it's up to each and everyone on you to tell your Social Network.

With over 5k followers on Twitter and LinkedIn it only takes a small handful to tell their friends and it will spread like wildfire.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I have a handful of weird friends who can probably follow through with weekly posts, if not daily.
I keep telling them it's worthy time ... but I feel that they've fallen so far off the true blogging wagon they've become lazy with the blah-gging elsewhere.

I'll keep waving my Steemit banner.
It's only been a week.

You have to keep chipping away. I had exactly the same problem with my family and friends. I kept at it and kept chipping away at them. Funny enough after 6 months when I showed them I have +$2,000 in my wallet they all want to get involved..!! Stephen

I am starting to present it more and more-- for the time being, selectively-- to people I know in the blogosphere. I wanted to get a couple of months under my belt here so I wouldn't come across as just blowing hot air about the "next greatest project" without actually having some experience to back it up... which I do, now!

Thanks for your ongoing encouragement!

I'm new and just joined a week ago. Already shared it with some of my family members. Right now is the golden opportunity to join Steemit.

Yeah!!! Can you hear me SCREAM :-)!? We need a Maria as the Steem Amanda for the stage lol

I fully agree with you
Sharing in Linkedin, Fb..etc is really golden opportunity

I RS all 3 of your articles yesterday since it fits into my "thirds rule strategy"

I also have an account over@LinkedIn but rarely go there. I will try to find you later on 0r 2mrw morning ;)
Thx f0r putting Steem 0ut there sir! We shall follow your lead ;)
But just to let you know, I will not be promoting on Facebook. Reason being is that I wish not for ppl who are actually close to me to know of this. I spoke enough about it and they are not yet hearing me so, this will be our little secret ;)

I had the same problem. I kept at it and kept chipping away at them. Funny enough after 6 months when I show them I have +$2,000 in my wallet they suddenly get it..!! Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34