Small selection of STEEMIT Blogs recently shared on LinkedIn.

in #steemit7 years ago

STEEMIT POSTS TO LINKEDIN

Over the last 7 months I have worked tirelessly in the background spreading the message about STEEM and STEEMIT across my Social Network especially LinkedIn where I know most of my followers personally.

I am being asked constantly now "....run this Steemit thingy by me again..!!"

After 7 months of knocking on their doors the message is finally getting through.

Here are just a small example of the blogs shared and the exposure they achieved.



These are just a small fraction of the number of Blogs I have shared on LinkedIn over the last 7 months and hopefully they will give you an idea of the exposure they are getting.


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

That's AWESOME Stephen!!!

Especially how you ended the broadcast with "DJ" SK

I thought it would have been rude not to show "DJ" SK..!! I have had so much stick for that. Good job I have a great sense of humour. haha. Stephen

What's great about spreading the word and networking steemit on LinkedIn is that its the social media site people look at as "professional" and more serious. Thus giving something more legitimacy or at least the feel of it.

You nailed it. I could not have said it any better myself. Stephen

Now we're talking! Great posts!
I left LinkedIn this year because of the atrocious UI change.
Keep pluggin away there Stephen. Awesome work.

Thank you. I appreciate that. Stephen

That is what I call putting in the extra effort!

Haha Awesome..!! Most people don't see the countless number of hours that you put in networking and I guess you are the same. Behind each blog is hours of research then after you blog it is hours of spreading the word. In the last 7 months I have spent many many many hours promoting Steemit and finally I can just begin to see the greenshoots. Thanks as always for your tremendous support. Stephen

I fancy that steemit town..a genius!

Great post @stephenkendal we seriously need to put more effort in spreading the existence of Steemit. Most people still dont know of steemit and we need to help make them know. 👍

I could not agree more. Today is a MASSIVE day for Steemit and everyone should be shouting from the roof tops now on all their Social Media sites. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72