Roadmaps, Ricky Gervais & SP DelegationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

@Steemsongs is a music store built on the Steem blockchain. For more information check out our growth proposal and sign up to our mailing list.

We are looking for interesting people that want to be involved with @Steemsongs. If you have music, or you like to write about music, or you are interested in programming with the Steem blockchain then please reach out to us.


Roadmap

export.png


As a very early adopter of Steemit I've seen the growth of this platform and the potential it offers to creatives. Steemsongs is part of my plan to bring influencers on to the platform.

Already, I've brought along users with millions of Facebook fans, used my stake to donate thousands to charity, and even got Ricky Gervais to post a Steemit sponsored video.

Screen Shot 2016-11-29 at 17.01.32.png


Please consider donating or delegating SP to @steemsongs to help us grow the project. It will really increase our ability to support artists.

Sort:  

me likey

I"m going to share this with a few musician friends in hopes that they will take to it, great project @thisisbenbrick!

That's awesome that you got Ricky to post that vid, is he aware of Steemit and what it is?

Cg

Congratulations @steemsongs, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 5088 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $443.06. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Cool, i got some songs 4 yall!!!

@thisisbenbrick @steemsongs I woud love to get involved with this project. I think that Steem and blockchain tech overall offers the possibility of truly re-inventing the entertainment industry, almost from the ground up. I'm a relatively young musician with only a few thousand followers, but as someone who intends to make his musical career happen almost entirely online, I can't think of a better place to be than here on Steemit, and I would love to do whatever I can to help music on Steemit grow.

For me as a producer this is really interesting.

good job.please vote and follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11