steemit has changed the mindset of aceh people in remote villages to the internet

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian

I was one of the newly analyzed steemit platforms, after alliance with the steemit platform I started to understand a little about this platform. I think the steemit platform is a great platform. This is the first platform that can improve the economy, not only the steemit economy has also changed the thinking of the users to more diligent reading and knowing all aspects of science to be a post.

In Aceh the steemit platform is phenomenal, I dare say steemit in Aceh is phenomenal because steemit has been used up to the village head. Steemit users in Aceh are not only among the youth but of all ages who have understood the technology of the internet, even very many of them make steemit platform as the main job in life.

I am deeply impressed with the steemit platform because steemit has changed the mindset of Acehnese people who used to think negatively about the internet. Negative thinking of aceh people to the internet arises because a lot of inappropriate sites are accessible to minors. This is how I feel when my parents are worried when I access the internet and once they had forbidden me to use the internet, they worried I would access things that are not feasible for me access.

Steemit has been the thinking of aceh people to the internet. When I started accessing steemit on the internet my parents asked "what do you access?" I answered "steemit.com" then my parents asked "is it the same as instagram?", then I explained to my parents about the steemit platform, I said the steemit platform can bring money by making posts in the form of information or other.

After hearing the explanation from me now my parents strongly support me to learn more about the steemit platform and their thoughts whose negative dukunya to the internet changed instantly into a very positive thinking. This experience must be experienced by many other steemit users.

Steemit has opened a new opportunity for the people of Aceh and steemit has changed the minds of the people of Aceh to the internet. Steemit has also changed the users to be more willing to read and learn.

Thank you steemit platform, hopefully steemit will not be lost in time.

There is no negative whatsoever if we use for positive things. I am @steempeng, umpteen and thank you.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62