Giveaway for my second SP milestone achievement

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear friends,

Just one month ago, I celebrated my first SP milestone achievement.

Today, much faster than I expected, taking advantage of the low exchange rate on the internal market, I managed to reach the second SP milestone achievement: my account power climbed the 200 SP threshold.

I want to celebrate also this successful step, by giving away 10 upvotes to people adding links to their posts in the comment section. Currently, my upvote is valued at 4¢, but I will continue to invest my time and effort in this amazing platform.

My target for the next milestone is to reach 500 SP, by end of February.

Please post your links in the comment section, and celebrate together with me!

Sort:  

You have my upvote! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28