First Anniversary: One Month on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear friends,

Today I celebrated my first month on Steemit.

How was Steemit for me? It was about making new friends, finding interesting articles, learning about the blockchain and crypto currency.

I managed to win some challenges and won some SBD, which I converted back to Steem Power. This way I managed to grow a little bit and reached 47 SP. I know, this is low, but I'm committed to grow, and help making the Steemit a great experience for everybody.




By the way, do you know that I'm giving out 50 POCKETs to all those making quality comments on my posts?

Sort:  

thats great Congratulations :)

Upvoted. I have been on here for more than 2 months and my reputation is only at 40. How do you get it so high so quick?

Reputation is going up when people with higher reputation are starting to up-vote you, and lost when others are down-voting you. What I did was to try to be as fair as possible: never copy the work of others, never spam or beg for votes, try to be polite and interact with the authors based on the content of the article.

pocketsend:50@vaughnjb, Thanks for reading me!

Successful Send of 50
Sending Account: steemmillionaire
Receiving Account: vaughnjb
New sending account balance: 987599
New receiving account balance: 1001049
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 90a49f227c118b4735ab117ad7d471496dcdecc2
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Forgive me for asking, but I got some pocket a while back too. Where does it go? Does it show up in my wallet somewhere?

As you can see in the transaction confirmation, you have 1001049 POCKETs. There's no wallet (yet), but if you want to check your balance, you can just sent 1 POCKET to yourself.

This post has received a 4.44 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @steemmillionaire

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Upvoted by @toppeople , I would be grateful, if you would UPvote my post

Rule number one: Never ever beg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82