Steemitri The Mannequin... finally I'm "positive" too!

in #steemit6 years ago

steemitri-fork.JPG

It's working! Oh yeah!

I have some positive MANA :-)

Have a great day!

Sort:  

I tried eating my #raisinbran yesterday with a fork.
It was a rather unique experience that was actually rewarding at the end.
I had for the first time, raisin bran infused milk...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, yeah that's a challenge ;-)
Next time try with a knife :-)

I missed this one earlier because of the fork ;-)

Grande il manichino per eccellenza!

Ora vediamo che succede ;-)

Se fàmo du spaghi? 😜🤪

Notte! 🌙💤😘

Facciamo 20 va ;-)

Conosco un cuoco strano in grado di cucinare spaghetti 🍝 di plastica: potrebbe interessarti? 😜

Un LOLloso abbraccio da @amico! 🤗

È veramente dura ora, caro @steemitri.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Solo un po' di pazienza e le cose torneranno un po' come prima ;-)

Hahaha🤣
This is great Mana!!😆😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Ryo!!!
Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25