With the ongoing debate regarding flagging we should do site wide 'live' debate on this issue!

in #steemit7 years ago


We should get a few folks from both sides to discuss the issue. If you are interested let me know I'll put the place together to to do it. Let me know what side you stand on. I'll create a link for it. I think we'll only be able to house 4 or so people ,but people can rotate out.

Let me know below if you want to join! I'll do a post dedicated to it if we get enough people. See you then!

Sort:  

Interesting idea, I'd watch this for sure.

Awesome! I'll let you know if I get anyone who wants to debate about it :)

I don't think anyone will debate this, people will flag for the pettiest of reasons, like I don't like the post, he's got too many votes, too many whale upvotes, his articles are no good. All of these reasons have nothing behind them except probably that sour taste of envy, so I don't think they will have anything to debate. I guess that I am against flagging is obvious and I have only been flagged twice by two guys who I think are no longer even here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28