You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity Is The Brother Next To You! (My Gift To Humanity). Read My Comment Response To #untalented (Who Am I?) Part 1. (A Repository For Steemians' Legacies)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @surpassinggoogle, This is superb advice:

Expand your horizon! Steemit is decentralized, thus, neutralizing location.
It is a community of reputable great minds from around the world. So apply full use of this potential to discover your own full potential.

I've learnt this from my life that whatever you want from life, start giving it to others. So, linking this with you advice, we can be successful by making others successful or in other words, by making their lives better. This is the same strategy that you are following and I believe it works. Though I am not even a Dolphin at this point, so it might be bit difficult to incentivize people commenting on my posts but every success starts from a single step.

Loved your post. Thumbs up.

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Yep. You will get there. A great comment like this can be good incentive. Don't that. Steem power is something but i did most of my helping others, when i was minnow.

May be the competition now is more than before, but competition is a good thing. I think you're an SEO guy so you can understand what I mean. Thumbs up @surpassinggoogle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29