You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Year on Steemit! How I Got Here - An Anniversary and Multiple Milestone Post + Statistics!

in #steemit7 years ago

I wasn't aware you are have some many online activities. Happy anniversary from me as well! You are among the few guys on Steemit, who's profiles I regularly check. For the last 5 or 6 months we've found out a few topics we enjoy commenting and it seems we are on the same side for most of them.

Let's keep the ball rolling!

Sort:  

Let's indeed do that! Always happy to see your efforts to build more interaction and engagement on Steemit-- I think we all leaned a lot back when we were part of @merej99's "engagement challenge."

Her challenge was the firestarter for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08