You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - Reward distribution Proposal

in #steemit7 years ago

that in case when a post desrve to be appreciated.. take your example of wishing christmas and uploaded a single video...and no one gave u 100% vote...wat u assume?? that no one is interested in wishing you Christmas ?? or your close pals do not like your wishing idea???...
so basically it is all about creating a doubt among close pals....but yes...it is ok with the distant one.
Btw....i hv upvoted u with 100% :)

Sort:  

I understand what you want to say, but that's exactly the point of my proposal, you will appreciate the post of someone with a 100% vote, nevertheless, you can still restrict the post from getting more than 100$ since the post is not worth all of that basically.
In the end, if I'd post "merry christmas" and I'd get 400$ I would feel slightly abusive since I did nothing but wish merry christmas like everyone should. So if I get 50$ but I see all my friends gave 100% to appreciate it but, restricted it a max value of 50$ I'd be way happier.

If that user hv more expectation.......anyway expectation reduces joy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88