Sort:  

In the last sentence

I asked the Steemit community for help, and I am still waiting.

The community has always offered help. She decided to try her luck with STINC first. Anyone of us could've told her that's a mistake, but of course it seemed like the logical way for her. That's happened and can't be changed, no one in the community can help any more.

Also,

that I will never be able to access my account

is a valid answer to her situation regarding the technical background, if she wants to hear it or not. Just keeping on pushing for a change that can't happen is not helping.

@phareism, by community, I meant those that could have helped - the ones who created the whole idea of the steemit community to begin with. I never asked for handouts.

Okay, that was misleading.

Still, the change you proposed isn't possible, and there's really nothing anyone could do. Except Steemit Inc. reimbursing when they admit it's their fault (and at least @dan has responsibility for letting you stand in the rain).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02