You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Steemit Or Not To Steemit? That's The Question

in #steemit8 years ago

yes, i know this feeling! my man @sean-king has been encouraging me to become active on steemit. "come on, it's great!", he says.... but now i join and try and see that it is like anything else and takes commitment and work and dedication. keep posting and trying. for me the benefit is in the writing and figuring myself and my issues out. maybe sharing that stuff will pay off monetarily, or maybe it won't. i'm learning either way.

Sort:  

hey @steemed-open , @sean_king is one of best bloggers on steemit I follow since weeks and up-vote his great post, don't give up just keep trying no body know how you can do it on steemit, thank you so much for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17