You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem Paper Wallet] Tutorial: How to Create an Elegant and Unique Steem Paper Wallet + Free DYI Wallet Lamination Steps

in #steemit7 years ago

Seems like many steps to a novice,but I will save it for when I have more sp.
Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for reading. While I agree this is not a simple "one-click" solution, I do believe protecting your keys is a must in the crypto space. I do not think you need to be an expert in order to "begin" protecting your money. It should be the first step.

Check out this simpler paper wallet process that does not involve any designs by @xeroc - https://steemit.com/steem/@xeroc/paperwallet-easily-secure-your-account-with-steem-paperwallet-generator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46