You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Currency of Steemit Isn't Steem Power, STEEM, or SBD

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I agree dude.. I'm trying to get one of my friends who doesn't really get all of it, and I tell him people can make more on comments sometimes on here.. And to just start reading people's stuff and getting involved :D

Sort:  

So true. I've had some comments that have earned me more than 5 or 6 blog posts combined (some of which I spent hours and hours on, including writing custom code for the post). Beyond the monetary value, I think those comments also built my credibility and reputation. Steemit is the one place on the Internet where you are encouraged to read the comments because they are actually so good. Thanks for contributing.

I concur buddy - keep up the great work ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14