SHOW ME THE SBD... Come take a look and I'll show you how I track mine.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemit,

New Stemians in particular, I have been here a little over a week and find that I learn something new here every day. There are so many amazing tools that Steemians have come up with to track interaction and really do well to create that transparency we all appreciate for Steemit.

Being new to Steemit and wanting to better wrap my head around how this boundless community works, I have come across a few sites that allow you to better understand how we as individual posters interact with the system.
One that I am currently addicted to and I mean addicted to is STeemViz. In particular I want to give a huge THANK YOU to whever was brilliant enough to come up with the PAYOUTS section. Take a look below, its a thing of beauty and I not only love the fcat that it gives monetary information (which is pretty dope) , but I often come back her when I need to refer back to a previous post and don't have to scroll down through all my resteems.

steemviz payout.PNG

Let me know in the comments below if you have found other sites that you use as great Steemit tool.

Thank you for your time my friends. Cheers



STEEMON!!!


Please UpVote, Resteem, and Follow... It's much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33