1000 followers the Journey so far

in #steemit7 years ago

It's been a crazy milestone!

IMG_20170921_172716.JPG

It's been seven (7) months since I've joined Steemit on 26th February 2017, and it's been such a wild ride!
It was on cryptogene à telegram messenger group that I got to hear about steemit.
When I joined, it was really hard to get noticed, even with 1000 followers i still barely have (30) thirty upvote on my post and it's still hard, there was no way I could have thought that less than one year from then that I'll have 1000 followers! And still have less than 50 upvote.
IMG_20170921_202110.JPG

I know we all have limited upvote to give out. But I will like to see at least 100 upvote and comment on this post, would need your encouragement or cretics on how to improve my post so that I can contribute more on steemit by providing quality post even if it's 0.01%. It's allow.

NB: Upvote before commenting......

Thank you to all my followers who followed me, without whom I would not have followers.

U5dsw4LUmEd8R2amTBJeb5zdcPa6mJq.gifIMG_20170921_202142.JPGIMG_20170921_202218.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @sportsprediction on your 1000th followership.

What I understand with steemit is that first, you need to be dishing out quality post to the information-hungry steemit population.

Secondly, you need quality associations.

Have seen quality posters earn huge rewards without knowing the curators.

Have also seen not so much of quality posters earn huge rewards because of their relationships.

If one can dish out quality posts with two, three, four whales visiting regularly, I tell you; he is game though the goal should be much larger.

Hoping to catch up with you soon keep up the good work

Congrats on your milestone, really amazing 😉

Thanks dear will try improving my post for more quality content

Your doing fine 😆 have a great day. Cheers

Congratulations! It's a really hard work.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.18$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87