This Can't Be Happening – Oh It's HappeningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

I wanted to say thank you to everyone who liked and subbed to me on DTube, it's been a huge help to me, on this post I will address my big announcement I'm gonna do.

That thanks to your support, there will be Spencer Plays Skyrim- Season 2!. This will be right after Season 1, which is already done along with most of Season 2. However, episodes will stay weekly to maintain a consistent schedule and to make sure I have enough time to work on things and not to rush them. As for the future, as long the people want it, there will be more episodes. The possibilities are infinite!

Anyways, stay tuned for more and more videos in the future. If anyone want me to cover something specific in a future episode or have an idea for another series after Skyrim, make sure to comment below.

Thank you again! Spencer7x7

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.76% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

More Skyrim is always better! Have you considered doing letsplays on other Elder Scrolls titles like Oblivion? Anyways, keep it up.

That's possible, it all depends. I'm not as familiar with Oblivion or Morrowind as I am with Skyrim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85