You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project [Reward Share and 200 SP Delegated][July 2017 Signups]

in #steemit7 years ago

I can't remember if I threw my hat in this ring when I first saw it @rycharde but if I didn't I would like to.
I think I fully meet your criteria

Thanks for the initiative and I hope I am not too late. I see you posted this ages ago, and I have had this post open at least once before.

I suppose I should go through the comments and see if I did react the first time, but I have more posts now too (so new am I, that I don't have too many posts yet)(I spend a lot of time reading and commenting too, and far too much time od PAL in discord, but not enough either.

The conundrums and paradoxes of this game.
Thank dog for Murphy, and Moore too, as their laws rule this land

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16