You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit meetup coming up in Rotterdam tomorrow - drinking a beer or two

in #steemit5 years ago

Drinking beer is all we need :D Just see some faces to the names and grow from there. There's quite a lot happening in the UK and I wouldn't mind getting some bigger events organized in the Netherlands - but for that we need to know a few people to start with :-) Looking forward to it! See you tomorrow!

Sort:  

Yeah, hoping to get to the next London one...The Netherlands is a bit far for me. Enjoy!

London is close for me too :-) Hoping to go to a few London events from now on.

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah, not too far from you either. Of course, Holland is not too bad for me, but flying to Rotterdam is just harder than other places. And you really need a car if you come from other airports. Trains are sooooo expensive. In London it's easier to get anywhere. I already chartered my eldest and her boyfriend for child-minding duties, so when the time comes, I hop on the plane and swooooshhh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13